user_mobilelogo

Please call to Register for Events - Limited Seating! Thank you!

 

Events for
23 January 2019
January 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine and Food Pairing

    Wine and food and great people and did we say WINE?These popular events fill up fast.

    Must RSVP and pre-register.


February 04, 2019
  • Monday, February 04, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine Madonna Book Club

    Discussing: The Elegant Gathering of White Snows by Kris Radish - one of our owners!!!


February 07, 2019
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wordier Than Thou- Critical Drinking


February 11, 2019
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine Glass Painting With Babs

    Painting OWLS!!!!! A favorite and such fun!

    $20 per person - RSVP!


  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine Glass Painting With Babs

    Painting OWLS!!!!! A favorite and such fun!

    $20 per person - RSVP!


February 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 06:30pm

    Cabernet Wine Tasting

    Taste SIX great Cabs and buy them to take home at OMG prices one night only!

    $10


February 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine Class-Bordeaux


February 14, 2019
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 04:00pm

    Happy Valentines Day

    Get your sweetie a glas of Rose Love for $5!


February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine and Sweet Diva Chocolate Pairing

    This is one of our most popular events.

    Reserve your seat fast!

    $25


March 04, 2019
  • Monday, March 04, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine Madonna Book Club

    Author Kris Radish will lead a discussion on:

    Educated by Tara Westover


March 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 06:30pm

    Wine Tasting

    Taste SIX delicious wines and purchase at HOLY WOW prices to take home this night only.


March 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine Class

    A fun class with Courtney.

    Limited seating. $10. Call to reserve!


March 18, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Wine Class Painting With Babs

    This is a fun class! $20. RSVP to reserve a spot.


March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 07:00pm

    Stonestreet Winery and Small Tapas Pairing

    Taste these beautiful and elegant wines and sample small tapas. $25. RSVP required.

    Limited Seating.





Share This Site!

Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to Twitter